80 West Farms Road Farmingdale, NJ 07727  Local: (732) 938-2487 Tollfree: (800) 253-3294
Customer Reviews
KIRK FLORIST
Local Farmingdale, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was told that the flowers were wonderful even though I was unable to see them myself. The process was easy and seemed to work fine.
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

ABSOLUTELY MAGNIFICENT as ALWAYS!!!
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Kirk florist exceeded my expectations. I will always use them for orders in this area. thank you again.
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I want to thank Kirk Florist for their time, patience, and expertise during a difficult time! They advised us on our selections of flower arrangements for the funeral of our loved one, which were absolutely beautiful and very reasonably priced! They also delivered a beautiful, healthy plant to our home! It was a pleasure doing business with Kirk Florist, who has an excellent reputation, and always gives back to the community! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers, balloon and box of candy was delivered to my 92 year old parents just as ordered. The flowers were fresh and beautiful and added joy to their 68th wedding anniversary! Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were much appreciated by the receiver and delivered the day after ordering. Thank you! They were a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. Exactly like viewed online.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you i am completely satisfied with the service, I received the flowers at the time specified and everything was beautiful. Congrats
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement looked terrific. Thank you.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers via the Internet for my mothers funeral mass. They were exactly as I requested and absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Good Job
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Absolutely gorgeous! My husband had a dozen red roses sent for valentines day. Stunningly fresh and beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased with the arrangement I received on Valentine's Day! The flowers were fresh, colorful and the arranged beautifully!! Thank you Kirk Florist for being the best in the industry!!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you. The flowers are beautiful and lasting well.
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great! Beautiful work, timely and so easy!
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thank you for your excellent customer service. It is such a pleasure to deal with a family-owned small business, instead of an call center operator. You went the extra mile to make the delivery I requested possible, and I truly appreciate it. Great work! Thank you.
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thank you for your excellent customer service. It is such a pleasure to deal with a family-owned small business, instead of an call center operator. You went the extra mile to make the delivery I requested possible, and I truly appreciate it. Great work! Thank you.
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have ordered flowers from Kirks every since I was a little girl a LONG TIME AGO and the quality of the flowers have always been excellent. Now I am thrilled with the ability to place my order via the website...seeing the flowers I can choose from. My 89 year old parents LOVED their beautiful Valentines bouquet with which I had ordered a balloon and box of candy. They loved all of it and it was delivered as promised! Thanks!
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are beautiful!!!
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was told that the arrangement was beautiful, thanks very much for such a fine job.
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

as always flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awesome people, awesome flowers. Could not be happier with the service, the price, or the flowers for my wedding. Exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date: Dec 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My flowers I received (for nothing special, just for being me -lol), were huge, bright and smelled awesome! Very pleased!
Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient cannot stop talking about what a beautiful plant they received. This was a stressfree easy way to send my flowers. The plant was delivered on the day that I asked. Thankyou.
Date: Jun 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Ordered from the UK. The recipients were very pleased. Good service would use again!
Date: Oct 04, 2007
Name:

State/Province: **

Hello, This is Maureen Berry from Canada. Dolly, you helped me the other day on the telephone by selecting a “get well” flower arrangement for my new son in law Tommy Wolf’s grandma. You said you would make it special and add some glitter and a butterfly. After they received it, the family (who I’ve never met as yet) called to say the arrangement your company made was absolutely gorgeous, and Grandma was delighted to see it. At that point she could still see, but not speak. This afternoon, around 4:00, Grandma passed away. She was only in hospital 4 days. Thank you, Dolly, for the care you took to make the arrangement so special to give Grandma a little piece of happiness. Bless you and the staff at Kirk’s Flowers. Maureen Berry
Date: Oct 04, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NJ

MY HUSBAND FRANK ORDERED THE ARRANGMENT I PICKED OUT ON LINE FOR THE DAUGHTER OF MY BEST FRIEND. THE UNEXPECTED DEATH OF A 17 YEAR OLD GIRL WAS TRAGIC AND SHOCKING. I NEVER HAD TO ORDER FLOWERS IN SUCH A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME BUT YOU DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB. HE PHONED YOU AND EVEN HAD A LONG LIST OF THE KIDS WHO WERE VERY GOOD FRIENDS WITH KIERA TO BE PUT ON THE CARD. I WAS VERY WORRIED ABOUT ORDERING FLOWERS THAT I PICKED OUT ON YOUR WEB SITE BUT WHEN I SAW THEM THEY WERE EXACTLY WHAT I HAD ORDERED. AGAIN THANKYOU FOR MAKING THE FLOWERS ONE LESS THING TO WORRY ABOUT. I ACTUALLY PICKED YOU GUYS BECAUSE I DRIVE PAST WHEN MY HUSBANDS CAR GOES IN THE SHOP. I HAVE NEVER ORDERED BEFOUR BUT WILL MAKE SURE I TELL MY FRIENDS THAT YOU GUYS ARE GREAT.. THANKYOU AGAIN
Date: Mar 19, 2005
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Kirk florist is the most creative florist in the state. They are charming, warm talened people who listen to your vision. The flowers are extremely fresh and of high quality. They go all the way to create a fantasy of flowers. In addtion they are fair and reasonable.
Flower Delivery To Farmingdale, NJ
See Delivery Areas